Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
9.0

Reviews

    it

    Review score

    7.1
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramesh
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    İzem Asya
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2018
    Clean, good location, very nice room.
    MichaelD78
    es

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Good choice for a nice stay in Patong

    Very clean apartment, fully equipped. Weekly cleaning service. Main streets and Patong beach within walking distance. Very friendly owner.
    michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ZHELYAZ ANTONOV
    no

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Excellent

    Everything was just perfect. I would recommend to everyone . Thanks a lot Dao
    Nakor
    es

    Review score

    10
    23 February 2018

    Perfect.

    Nothing, i think if you are looking for an apartment this is the best option.!
    Perfect for staying in Patong, just 10 minutos walking to the beach, near the clubs in Bangla Road, and after a long day walking around the jacuzzi is so cool. If you bring a "friend" you can also can have a lot of fun in the jacuzzi xD. Then u have some amenities like water, some coffee, etc.
    Heinz Jaehne
    it

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018

    Very nice apartment

    All very good
    Very nice and clean
    Ivana
    xa

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018

    We enjoyed our stay!!

    Very clean, very comfortable, we had everything we needed in this apartment! I highly reccomend! Thank you!
    is

    Review score

    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    5 January 2018

    Excellent stay

    The property is really hard to find. The address provided takes you to a different hotel. The best thing to do is find Ramada hotel and go down the driveway. The apartment is called patong studio apartments.
    The studio is very spacious and comfortable and has its own kitchen. The property provided us with cooking utensils and ingredients. The property is located 5-10 minutes from the beach and there are lots of restaurants nearby. I would recommend Dao Studio Apartments!
    YOUNGDUK PARK
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    30 December 2017

    GOOD

    CHECK IN PROCESS
    EVERYTHING
    Angel
    bg

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    Great place!

    The only negative I can say about the place is that nowhere in the listing you can find the actual name of the building the apartment(s) is located, so I booked all my trips with "DAO studio apartments" and almost all the drivers got lost.
    The place is very good, very clean and quiet. All you need for your long stay in Patong.
    Gabriel
    be

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2017

    Hot sweet Home...

    Nothing bad!
    I spent 2 weeks here and i feld like at home, they are all you need in room for cook, wifi and tv working very well, and you have all facilities around also! the room is quiete spacious, very clean an Dao the owner she is very friendly and helpfull! She clean the room often that you don't have to worry about it! The room with the jacuzzi is amazing, you can relax inside with hot water and if you are in good compagny you can make your own body massage etc...(more cheap and better!!) It's also very quiet here and 5 min walk to the beach! Thanks again Dao!
    Imtiaz
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2017

    Would stay again no problem

    Building a little tired but no fault of the host.
    Had a great 4 nights at this place, decent location, helpful host, comfortable clean quiet room. No complaints and would happily stay here again.